As a matter of policy, Habitat for Humanity International and its affiliated organizations do not proselytize. This means that Habitat will not offer assistance on the expressed or implied condition that people must either adhere to or convert to a particular faith, or listen and respond to messaging designed to induce conversion to a particular faith.

We are pledged to the letter and spirit of U.S. policy for the achievement of equal housing opportunity throughout the Nation. We encourage and support an affirmative advertising and marketing program in which there are no barriers to obtaining housing because of race, color, religion, sex, handicap, familial status, or national origin.

© 2019 by

Habitat For Humanity

of the Upper Keys

​Find us: 

98970 Overseas Hwy Key Largo, FL 33037


Mailing Address:

PO BOX 2151 Key Largo, FL 33037

  • Facebook Social Icon

Executive Committee

Doug Hill • President
Christopher Trentine • Vice President
Mike Marton • Treasurer
Susan Latham • Secretary


Board Members

Eric Anderson
Richard Freeburg
Lisa Coakley
Dirk Smits

Richard Engel

John Altieri

Peter Raffalski

Dave Helwig

John Cooper

Michele Pope

JJ Hidalgo


Advisory Members

Pete Blackwell

Leah Maki

Jane Ferger White

Patricia Gesel


Jack Niedbalski • Executive Director


Kerry Cosme • ReStore Manager

ReStore Phone: (305) 453-7855

Danielle Davis • Operations Manager